Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Board of Directors



Name Credentials Company Position Email
Board of Directors (Elected Positions)
Brittany George CISA, QSA Weaver President

Leigh Ann Montgomery
CISA PhishLine
Susan Pradhan
Eric Ballantyne General Datatech VP of Programs

Doug Gorrie
CISA, CIA VRM Mortgage Services VP of Membership
Robert Rubel CPA, CIA, CISA City of Dallas VP of Facilities
Raveen Bhasin
CISA, ITIL Weaver VP of Education
Ian Connors Crowe Horwath VP of Communications​​
Dariel Dato-on CISA, CIA EY VP of Certification
Coordinators and Committee Members (Appointed Positions)
Bob Nebel

Certification Coordinator
​Lihh Mai
EY ​Certification Coordinator
​Sean McAloon
​Crowe Horwath ​Certification Coordinator
​Bo Han
​Certification Coordinator
CSX Coordinator
Austin Browning
State Farm CSX Coordinator
Mary Dunavant

Program Coordinator
Jose Lineros
University of North Texas Academic Relations Coordinator
Vijaya Kaza
Infosys Technologies Academic Relations Committee
Leslie Norwood CISA Ocwen Financial Reservations Coordinator
Greg Perterson CISA, CISSP, PCIP, CCSP Slalom Consulting CPE Compliance Coordinator
Joe McKernan CISA, CISSP, COBIT, ITIL IBM Jobs Coordinator
Justice Rutanhira CISA, CIA,
Austin Industries Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Bartsch

Marketing Coordinator
Kyle Morris CISA, QSA, CIA Weaver Marketing Coordinator
Sowmitha Kalyan CISA Fidelity Investments Marketing Coordinator
Garrett Wilson CISA Schellman and Company Website Webmaster
Roshan Sunny CISA Tenet Healthcare Website Administrator
Jeff Kromer CISA, CPA UT Southwestern Medical Center Website Administrator
Lewa Owolabi

Education Coordinator
Roshan Pulikkiel
Ocwen Financial Education Coordinator
David Friedenberg CISA, CRISC Weaver Education Coordinator
Carol Barke CISA, CRISC Independent Consultant ​Newsletter Coordinator
Keri Chisholm MBA Texas Instruments ​Newsletter Coordinator
Zac Taylor CISA, CRMA, QSA Grant Thornton Chapter Photographer
Past Presidents
Laurie Flandrau CISA, CRISC GM Financial
President 2014-2016
Greg Streder CISA, CISSP, ISO USAA President 2012-2014
Marvin Reader CISA, QSA Coalfire President 2011-2012

©ISACA North Texas Chapter 

P.O. Box 25026

Dallas, TX 75225-1026

Chapter Board of Directors

Contact the Board

Chapter Information

Get Involved!

Frequently Asked Questions

Sign In

Website Resources

Event Calendar

Chapter News

Conference Presentations

Job and Internship Announcements

About the Website

Privacy Policy

Careers Administration

Contact the Webmaster

Leadership Share