Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Board of Directors

 

​​​

Name Credentials Company Position Email
Board of Directors (Elected Positions)
Ian Connors Crowe President president@isaca-northtexas.org

Khlood Elsayed 

Experian Secretary secretary@isaca-northtexas.org
Paul Smith

CISA, CISM, CRISC, CISSP, CPA, CFE, PMP​

Toyota Treasurer treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org
Sean McAloon
Crowe VP of Programs programs@isaca-northtexas.org

Keri Chisolm​ Texas Instruments VP of Membership membership@isaca-northtexas.org
Doug Gorrie VRM Mortgage Services VP of Facilities facilities@isaca-northtexas.org
David Friedenbeerg  Weaver VP of Education education@isaca-northtexas.org
Raveen Bhasin
Weaver VP of Communications communications@isaca-northtexas.org​​
Aman Tara CHL VP of Certification certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Coordinators and Committee Members (Appointed Positions)
Bridie O'Toole
Weaver Assistant Treasurer treasurer@isaca-northtexas.org
Bo Han
Texas A&M Commerce Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Ibrahim Badaru UPS ​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Chintan Parekh Fidelity Investments ​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Aisha Hydara ​CISA ​BKD ​Certification Coordinator certification@isaca-northtexas.org
Elizabeth Lions

Membership Coordinator membership@isaca-northtexas.org
James Arnold
MUFG Membership Coordinator membership@isaca-northtexas.org
Morgan May
Crowe Program Coordinator programs@isaca-northtexas.org
Pranab Das
Signet Program Coordinator programs@isaca-northtexas.org
Le Thuy Jacob
CoreLogic Networking Coordinator networking@isaca-northtexas.org
Vijaya Kaza
Academic Relations Coordinator academic_relations@isaca-northtexas.org
Kendra Pratt
Baylor Scott White Health Academic Relations Committee academic_relations@isaca-northtexas.org
Jose Lineros
UNT Academic Relations Committee academic_relations@isaca-northtexas.org
Mary Anderson
Game Stop Reservations Coordinator reservations@isaca-northtexas.org
Madhavi Lokireddy CISM, CRISC Capgemini CPE Compliance Coordinator cpe@isaca-northtexas.org
Joe McKeman IBM Jobs Coordinator jobs@isaca-northtexas.org
Justice Rutanhira Match Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@isaca-northtexas.org
KJ Wilson

Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Kyle Morris
Weaver Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Joanna Tonnison Lockheed Martin Marketing Coordinator marketing@isaca-northtexas.org
Garrett Wilson CISA, CISSP,
ISO Lead Auditor
Schellman Website Webmaster webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Indrajit Atluri Secur80 Inc. Website Administrator webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Jeff Kromer CISA, CPA UT Southwestern Medical Center Website Administrator webmaster@isaca-northtexas.org
Roshan Pulikkiel

Ocwen Finacial Corporation Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
Tunde Adeyemo
Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
Gregory Jones USDA Education Coordinator education@isaca-northtexas.org
Carol Barke Consultant ​Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org
Kishore Vankayalapati American Airlines ​Newsletter Coordinator newsletter@isaca-northtexas.org
Roshan Sunny Tenet Healthcare Chapter Photographer photographer@isaca-northtexas.org
Past Presidents
Brittany George
Weaver President 2016-2018 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
Laurie Flandrau CISA, CRISC GM Financial President 2014-2016 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
Greg Steder CISA, CISSP,
ISO
USAA President 2012-2014 pastpresident@isaca-northtexas.org
​​​​​​​​​​​

©ISACA North Texas Chapter 

P.O. Box 25026

Dallas, TX 75225-1026

Chapter Board of Directors

Contact the Board

Chapter Information

Get Involved!

Frequently Asked Questions

Sign In

Website Resources

Event Calendar

Chapter News

Conference Presentations

Job and Internship Announcements

About the Website

Privacy Policy

Careers Administration

Contact the Webmaster

Leadership Share